TSV schwarz-weiss Radevormwald




Erweiterter Vorstand

TSV-Geschäftsstelle:
Gudrun Kämper
Jahnstr. 5 d, 42477 Radevormwald
02195 / 69118 (TSV-Büro)
02195 / 932560 (privat)


Jugendwart:
Christoph Schlüter
Elberfelderstr. 42, 42477 Radevormwald
02195 / 9287846

Abteilungsvorstände:

Badminton:
Fabian Döring
Fontanestr. 3a
42477 Radevormwald
02195-67 77 92
f.doering02@web.de

Budo:
Eva Baglieri
Neuenhof 13, 42477 Radevormwald
02195 / 3484
0170-1488777 (Handy)
evabaglieri@yahoo.de

Handball:
Dieter Klein
Krankenhausstraße 35, 42477 Radevormwald
02195 / 8423
dklein-rade@online.de

Hockey:
Axel Schwarz
Wiesengrund 14, 58332 Schwelm
02336 / 473549 (privat)
axel.schwarz@web.de

Jedermänner:
Andre Widua
Bahnstr. 65, 42477 Radevormwald
02195 / 69709
andre.widua@freenet.de

Karate:
Elvira Sierth, Ralf Lohmann
Rotdornallee 41, 42897 Remscheid
Oberkarthausen 34, 58553 Halver
02191-7894840
02353-666233
sierth57@gmx.de
rosina-rodriguez@web.de

Leichtathletik:
Sebastian Schlüter
Elberfelderstr. 42, 42477 Radevormwald
02195 / 9287844
sebastian-schlueter@gmx.de

Outdoor:
Bernd Rosenberg
Feldstr. 43, 42477 Radevormwald
02195 / 64677
rosis-be@t-online.de

Prellball:
Susanne Köthe
Heidt 5, 42499 Hückeswagen
02191 / 965825
s.koethe@knipping.net

Schwimmen:

Christiane Frankenbach
Bahnstrasse 72, 42477 Radevormwald
Tel. 02195-40344
chfrankenbach@t-online.de

Tae-Kwan-Do:
Aftab und Aysha Uddin
Im Johannistal 3, 42119 Wuppertal

0152-33816632
0152-34525070

Tennis:

Melanie Lietzau
Höhweg 10,
42477 Radevormwald
tennis@tsv-radevormwald.de
 

Tennistraining:
Ulrich Gusek
Quellenweg 9, 42477 Radevormwald
02195-2371
gusek.u@freenet.de

Triathlon:
Christoph Schlüter
Elberfelder Str. 42, 42477 Radevormwald
02195 / 9287846
christop@spoocht.de

Turnen:

Carola Kremers
Friedrichstr. 15, 42477 Radevormwald
02195 / 40203
ck@k-rade.de

Volleyball:
Claudia Held
Ispingrader Str. 45, 42477 Radevormwald
02195/689619
claudiaheld@t-online.de

Jörg Schuschke
Neustr. 19, 42477 Radevormwald
0176/61092675
joerg.schuschke@gmx.de





 



TSV Schwarz-Weiß Radevormwald e.V. - Jahnstraße 33 - 42477 Radevormwald
Telefon: 02195 69118 - Telefax: 02195 599068 - Email